Credits are your currency in ContactCloud. You exchange one credit for exposing data for one contact. Without exchanging a credit, you can see the contact’s company, location, and job title. The credit will allow you access to phone numbers and email addresses as available.
Each subscription period, you’ll receive a certain number of credits, and your remaining available credits are displayed in the upper-right corner of your interface. If you run out of credits and wish to upgrade, please use the link in the upper-right menu to contact us.
Credits do not roll over through subscription periods. If you do not use all of your credits by the time of your renewal date (shown in the menu in the upper-right of the screen), you will lose any credits remaining when your account renews for a new billing cycle.
If you are on a plan with unlimited contact reveal, you do not need to use a credit to reveal contact information in the ContactCloud portal, but you will use a credit when you remove the data through an export, if your subscription includes exports. In this case, the number you see in the upper-right will be a count of your available exports remaining.