If you ignore a contact by mistake it is removed from your pending contacts. It will only reappear if the contact makes a change to their signature (i.e. adds a new work phone). You will not be able to recover the previous contact.
Articles in this section
- Why does a contact say "No Title or Company"?
- You pulled information from a Marketing Email, what do i do?
- Why are my contacts being labelled as "work" when they are not?
- Why is your sort broken?
- There is a problem with one of the pending contacts, what do i do?
- I saved a contact, where did it go?
- What happens if I ignored a contact by mistake?
- What if I saved a contact by mistake?
- What if i already have the contact information for a pending contact?
- What happens when i ignore a contact?