We're sorry to see you go, but if you're ready to delete your account please follow these steps:
Log in on the web
Click on your name or email on the top right hand corner
Select 'My Account'
Click on 'Delete Account' under 'Change Password'
When prompted, enter 'YES' in the dialog box and click Delete Account
Your account will be deleted.
this will NOT remove any previously saved contacts.
All pending signature captures will disappear
If you create an account at a later time, you may see some of the same contacts from before